Summer League Fixtures

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Mon 15/04/2019Silver Knights8.0-12.0Elstree & Borehamwood
Mon 15/04/2019Table Tenners8.5-11.5The Abstainers
Mon 15/04/2019Kidston A-ardvarks7.0-13.0The Fursty Ferrets
Mon 15/04/2019Bohemian Rhapsody12.5-7.5The Wannabies
Tue 16/04/2019Hadley Wood9.0-11.0Naan
Tue 16/04/2019Inception9.0-11.0Cobra Cowboys
Tue 16/04/2019The Rolling Bones6.5-13.5G-Force
Tue 16/04/2019Urban Fighters12.5-7.5The Barnet Belles
Wed 17/04/2019Chocoholics14.0-6.0Simply the Rest
Thu 18/04/2019Kidston B-uffalos9.0-11.0Adeyfield
Thu 18/04/2019G & T's11.0-9.0Straw, Berries & Cream
Thu 18/04/2019Non-Alcoholics11.0-9.0The Hit Men
Tue 23/04/2019Straw, Berries & Cream11.5-8.5Kidston A-ardvarks
Tue 23/04/2019Naan10.5-9.5Urban Fighters
Tue 23/04/2019The Hit Men8.5-11.5Chocoholics
Tue 23/04/2019Silver Knights6.5-13.5Table Tenners
Wed 24/04/2019Elstree & Borehamwood18.0-2.0Inception
Wed 24/04/2019Cobra Cowboys8.0-12.0The Rolling Bones
Wed 24/04/2019The Barnet Belles5.5-14.5G & T's
Wed 24/04/2019Adeyfield4.0-16.0Non-Alcoholics
Thu 25/04/2019The Abstainers-Kidston B-uffalos
Thu 25/04/2019Simply the Rest-Bohemian Rhapsody
Thu 25/04/2019The Wannabies-The Fursty Ferrets
Thu 25/04/2019G-Force-Hadley Wood
Mon 29/04/2019Kidston A-ardvarks-The Barnet Belles
Mon 29/04/2019Table Tenners-Elstree & Borehamwood
Mon 29/04/2019The Wannabies-Straw, Berries & Cream
Mon 29/04/2019Bohemian Rhapsody-The Hit Men
Tue 30/04/2019Urban Fighters-G-Force
Tue 30/04/2019The Rolling Bones-Inception
Tue 30/04/2019The Fursty Ferrets-Simply the Rest
Tue 30/04/2019Hadley Wood-Cobra Cowboys
Wed 01/05/2019Chocoholics-Adeyfield
Thu 02/05/2019Non-Alcoholics-The Abstainers
Thu 02/05/2019G & T's-Naan
Thu 02/05/2019Kidston B-uffalos-Silver Knights
Tue 07/05/2019Table Tenners-Kidston B-uffalos
Tue 07/05/2019The Hit Men-The Fursty Ferrets
Tue 07/05/2019Naan-Kidston A-ardvarks
Tue 07/05/2019Inception-Hadley Wood
Wed 08/05/2019The Barnet Belles-The Wannabies
Wed 08/05/2019Silver Knights-Non-Alcoholics
Wed 08/05/2019Adeyfield-Bohemian Rhapsody
Wed 08/05/2019Elstree & Borehamwood-The Rolling Bones
Thu 09/05/2019The Abstainers-Chocoholics
Thu 09/05/2019Simply the Rest-Straw, Berries & Cream
Thu 09/05/2019G-Force-G & T's
Thu 09/05/2019Cobra Cowboys-Urban Fighters
Mon 13/05/2019Kidston A-ardvarks-G-Force
Mon 13/05/2019The Wannabies-Naan
Mon 13/05/2019Bohemian Rhapsody-The Abstainers
Tue 14/05/2019Urban Fighters-Inception
Tue 14/05/2019The Fursty Ferrets-Adeyfield
Tue 14/05/2019Straw, Berries & Cream-The Hit Men
Tue 14/05/2019Hadley Wood-The Rolling Bones
Wed 15/05/2019Chocoholics-Silver Knights
Thu 16/05/2019Kidston B-uffalos-Elstree & Borehamwood
Thu 16/05/2019Simply the Rest-The Barnet Belles
Thu 16/05/2019G & T's-Cobra Cowboys
Thu 16/05/2019Non-Alcoholics-Table Tenners
Mon 20/05/2019Cobra Cowboys-Kidston A-ardvarks
Mon 20/05/2019Silver Knights-Bohemian Rhapsody
Mon 20/05/2019Table Tenners-Chocoholics
Mon 20/05/2019The Abstainers-The Fursty Ferrets
Tue 21/05/2019Inception-G & T's
Tue 21/05/2019The Hit Men-The Barnet Belles
Tue 21/05/2019Naan-Simply the Rest
Tue 21/05/2019The Rolling Bones-Urban Fighters
Wed 22/05/2019Adeyfield-Straw, Berries & Cream
Wed 22/05/2019Elstree & Borehamwood-Hadley Wood
Thu 23/05/2019G-Force-The Wannabies
Thu 23/05/2019Kidston B-uffalos-Non-Alcoholics
Tue 28/05/2019Urban Fighters-Hadley Wood
Tue 28/05/2019The Hit Men-Naan
Tue 28/05/2019Straw, Berries & Cream-The Abstainers
Tue 28/05/2019The Fursty Ferrets-Silver Knights
Wed 29/05/2019Chocoholics-Kidston B-uffalos
Wed 29/05/2019Kidston A-ardvarks-Inception
Wed 29/05/2019The Barnet Belles-Adeyfield
Wed 29/05/2019Bohemian Rhapsody-Table Tenners
Thu 30/05/2019Non-Alcoholics-Elstree & Borehamwood
Thu 30/05/2019G & T's-The Rolling Bones
Thu 30/05/2019The Wannabies-Cobra Cowboys
Thu 30/05/2019Simply the Rest-G-Force
Mon 03/06/2019Cobra Cowboys-Simply the Rest
Mon 03/06/2019Silver Knights-Straw, Berries & Cream
Mon 03/06/2019Table Tenners-The Fursty Ferrets
Mon 03/06/2019The Abstainers-The Barnet Belles
Tue 04/06/2019Inception-The Wannabies
Tue 04/06/2019The Rolling Bones-Kidston A-ardvarks
Tue 04/06/2019Hadley Wood-G & T's
Wed 05/06/2019Elstree & Borehamwood-Urban Fighters
Wed 05/06/2019Adeyfield-Naan
Thu 06/06/2019G-Force-The Hit Men
Thu 06/06/2019Kidston B-uffalos-Bohemian Rhapsody
Thu 06/06/2019Non-Alcoholics-Chocoholics
Mon 10/06/2019Bohemian Rhapsody-Non-Alcoholics
Mon 10/06/2019Kidston A-ardvarks-Hadley Wood
Mon 10/06/2019The Wannabies-The Rolling Bones
Tue 11/06/2019The Fursty Ferrets-Kidston B-uffalos
Tue 11/06/2019Naan-The Abstainers
Tue 11/06/2019Straw, Berries & Cream-Table Tenners
Tue 11/06/2019The Hit Men-Cobra Cowboys
Wed 12/06/2019Adeyfield-G-Force
Wed 12/06/2019The Barnet Belles-Silver Knights
Wed 12/06/2019Chocoholics-Elstree & Borehamwood
Thu 13/06/2019G & T's-Urban Fighters
Thu 13/06/2019Simply the Rest-Inception
Mon 17/06/2019The Abstainers-G-Force
Mon 17/06/2019Table Tenners-The Barnet Belles
Mon 17/06/2019Silver Knights-Naan
Mon 17/06/2019Cobra Cowboys-Adeyfield
Tue 18/06/2019Hadley Wood-The Wannabies
Tue 18/06/2019Urban Fighters-Kidston A-ardvarks
Tue 18/06/2019The Rolling Bones-Simply the Rest
Tue 18/06/2019Inception-The Hit Men
Wed 19/06/2019Chocoholics-Bohemian Rhapsody
Wed 19/06/2019Elstree & Borehamwood-G & T's
Thu 20/06/2019Kidston B-uffalos-Straw, Berries & Cream
Thu 20/06/2019Non-Alcoholics-The Fursty Ferrets
Mon 24/06/2019The Wannabies-Urban Fighters
Mon 24/06/2019Kidston A-ardvarks-G & T's
Mon 24/06/2019Bohemian Rhapsody-Elstree & Borehamwood
Mon 24/06/2019The Abstainers-Cobra Cowboys
Tue 25/06/2019Straw, Berries & Cream-Non-Alcoholics
Tue 25/06/2019Naan-Table Tenners
Tue 25/06/2019The Fursty Ferrets-Chocoholics
Tue 25/06/2019The Hit Men-The Rolling Bones
Wed 26/06/2019The Barnet Belles-Kidston B-uffalos
Wed 26/06/2019Adeyfield-Inception
Thu 27/06/2019Simply the Rest-Hadley Wood
Thu 27/06/2019G-Force-Silver Knights
Mon 01/07/2019Silver Knights-Cobra Cowboys
Mon 01/07/2019Table Tenners-G-Force
Mon 01/07/2019Bohemian Rhapsody-The Fursty Ferrets
Tue 02/07/2019Urban Fighters-Simply the Rest
Tue 02/07/2019Inception-The Abstainers
Tue 02/07/2019Hadley Wood-The Hit Men
Tue 02/07/2019The Rolling Bones-Adeyfield
Wed 03/07/2019Elstree & Borehamwood-Kidston A-ardvarks
Wed 03/07/2019Chocoholics-Straw, Berries & Cream
Thu 04/07/2019Kidston B-uffalos-Naan
Thu 04/07/2019Non-Alcoholics-The Barnet Belles
Thu 04/07/2019G & T's-The Wannabies
Mon 08/07/2019The Wannabies-Kidston A-ardvarks
Mon 08/07/2019Silver Knights-Inception
Mon 08/07/2019Cobra Cowboys-Table Tenners
Mon 08/07/2019The Abstainers-The Rolling Bones
Tue 09/07/2019The Hit Men-Urban Fighters
Tue 09/07/2019Straw, Berries & Cream-Bohemian Rhapsody
Tue 09/07/2019Naan-Non-Alcoholics
Tue 09/07/2019The Fursty Ferrets-Elstree & Borehamwood
Wed 10/07/2019The Barnet Belles-Chocoholics
Wed 10/07/2019Adeyfield-Hadley Wood
Thu 11/07/2019G-Force-Kidston B-uffalos
Thu 11/07/2019Simply the Rest-G & T's
Mon 15/07/2019Kidston A-ardvarks-Simply the Rest
Mon 15/07/2019Bohemian Rhapsody-The Barnet Belles
Mon 15/07/2019Table Tenners-Inception
Tue 16/07/2019The Rolling Bones-Silver Knights
Tue 16/07/2019Hadley Wood-The Abstainers
Tue 16/07/2019The Fursty Ferrets-Straw, Berries & Cream
Tue 16/07/2019Urban Fighters-Adeyfield
Wed 17/07/2019Elstree & Borehamwood-The Wannabies
Wed 17/07/2019Chocoholics-Naan
Thu 18/07/2019G & T's-The Hit Men
Thu 18/07/2019Non-Alcoholics-G-Force
Thu 18/07/2019Kidston B-uffalos-Cobra Cowboys
Mon 22/07/2019The Abstainers-Urban Fighters
Mon 22/07/2019Cobra Cowboys-Non-Alcoholics
Mon 22/07/2019Table Tenners-The Rolling Bones
Mon 22/07/2019Silver Knights-Hadley Wood
Tue 23/07/2019Inception-Kidston B-uffalos
Tue 23/07/2019The Hit Men-Kidston A-ardvarks
Tue 23/07/2019Straw, Berries & Cream-Elstree & Borehamwood
Tue 23/07/2019Naan-Bohemian Rhapsody
Wed 24/07/2019The Barnet Belles-The Fursty Ferrets
Wed 24/07/2019Adeyfield-G & T's
Thu 25/07/2019Simply the Rest-The Wannabies
Thu 25/07/2019G-Force-Chocoholics
Mon 29/07/2019Kidston A-ardvarks-Adeyfield
Mon 29/07/2019Bohemian Rhapsody-G-Force
Mon 29/07/2019The Wannabies-The Hit Men
Tue 30/07/2019Urban Fighters-Silver Knights
Tue 30/07/2019The Fursty Ferrets-Naan
Tue 30/07/2019Straw, Berries & Cream-The Barnet Belles
Tue 30/07/2019Hadley Wood-Table Tenners
Wed 31/07/2019Elstree & Borehamwood-Simply the Rest
Wed 31/07/2019Chocoholics-Cobra Cowboys
Thu 01/08/2019Kidston B-uffalos-The Rolling Bones
Thu 01/08/2019G & T's-The Abstainers
Thu 01/08/2019Non-Alcoholics-Inception
Mon 05/08/2019Silver Knights-G & T's
Mon 05/08/2019Cobra Cowboys-Bohemian Rhapsody
Mon 05/08/2019The Abstainers-Kidston A-ardvarks
Mon 05/08/2019Table Tenners-Urban Fighters
Tue 06/08/2019The Hit Men-Simply the Rest
Tue 06/08/2019Inception-Chocoholics
Tue 06/08/2019Naan-Straw, Berries & Cream
Tue 06/08/2019The Rolling Bones-Non-Alcoholics
Wed 07/08/2019The Barnet Belles-Elstree & Borehamwood
Wed 07/08/2019Adeyfield-The Wannabies
Thu 08/08/2019G-Force-The Fursty Ferrets
Thu 08/08/2019Kidston B-uffalos-Hadley Wood
Mon 12/08/2019Kidston A-ardvarks-Silver Knights
Mon 12/08/2019Bohemian Rhapsody-Inception
Mon 12/08/2019The Wannabies-The Abstainers
Tue 13/08/2019Straw, Berries & Cream-G-Force
Tue 13/08/2019The Fursty Ferrets-Cobra Cowboys
Tue 13/08/2019Urban Fighters-Kidston B-uffalos
Wed 14/08/2019Chocoholics-The Rolling Bones
Wed 14/08/2019Elstree & Borehamwood-The Hit Men
Wed 14/08/2019The Barnet Belles-Naan
Thu 15/08/2019Non-Alcoholics-Hadley Wood
Thu 15/08/2019G & T's-Table Tenners
Thu 15/08/2019Simply the Rest-Adeyfield
Mon 19/08/2019Cobra Cowboys-Straw, Berries & Cream
Mon 19/08/2019The Abstainers-Simply the Rest
Mon 19/08/2019Table Tenners-Kidston A-ardvarks
Mon 19/08/2019Silver Knights-The Wannabies
Tue 20/08/2019The Rolling Bones-Bohemian Rhapsody
Tue 20/08/2019Inception-The Fursty Ferrets
Tue 20/08/2019Hadley Wood-Chocoholics
Tue 20/08/2019Naan-Elstree & Borehamwood
Wed 21/08/2019Adeyfield-The Hit Men
Thu 22/08/2019Kidston B-uffalos-G & T's
Thu 22/08/2019Non-Alcoholics-Urban Fighters
Thu 22/08/2019G-Force-The Barnet Belles
Tue 27/08/2019Naan-G-Force
Tue 27/08/2019Straw, Berries & Cream-Inception
Tue 27/08/2019The Fursty Ferrets-The Rolling Bones
Tue 27/08/2019The Hit Men-The Abstainers
Wed 28/08/2019Elstree & Borehamwood-Adeyfield
Wed 28/08/2019The Barnet Belles-Cobra Cowboys
Wed 28/08/2019Chocoholics-Urban Fighters
Wed 28/08/2019The Wannabies-Table Tenners
Thu 29/08/2019G & T's-Non-Alcoholics
Thu 29/08/2019Kidston A-ardvarks-Kidston B-uffalos
Thu 29/08/2019Simply the Rest-Silver Knights
Thu 29/08/2019Bohemian Rhapsody-Hadley Wood
Mon 02/09/2019Cobra Cowboys-Naan
Mon 02/09/2019The Abstainers-Adeyfield
Mon 02/09/2019Silver Knights-The Hit Men
Mon 02/09/2019Table Tenners-Simply the Rest
Tue 03/09/2019The Rolling Bones-Straw, Berries & Cream
Tue 03/09/2019Urban Fighters-Bohemian Rhapsody
Tue 03/09/2019Inception-The Barnet Belles
Tue 03/09/2019Hadley Wood-The Fursty Ferrets
Wed 04/09/2019Chocoholics-G & T's
Thu 05/09/2019Kidston B-uffalos-The Wannabies
Thu 05/09/2019Non-Alcoholics-Kidston A-ardvarks
Thu 05/09/2019G-Force-Elstree & Borehamwood
Mon 09/09/2019The Wannabies-Non-Alcoholics
Mon 09/09/2019Bohemian Rhapsody-G & T's
Mon 09/09/2019Kidston A-ardvarks-Chocoholics
Tue 10/09/2019The Fursty Ferrets-Urban Fighters
Tue 10/09/2019Straw, Berries & Cream-Hadley Wood
Tue 10/09/2019The Hit Men-Table Tenners
Tue 10/09/2019Naan-Inception
Wed 11/09/2019Adeyfield-Silver Knights
Wed 11/09/2019Elstree & Borehamwood-The Abstainers
Wed 11/09/2019The Barnet Belles-The Rolling Bones
Thu 12/09/2019G-Force-Cobra Cowboys
Thu 12/09/2019Simply the Rest-Kidston B-uffalos
Mon 16/09/2019Silver Knights-The Abstainers
Mon 16/09/2019Bohemian Rhapsody-Kidston A-ardvarks
Mon 16/09/2019Table Tenners-Adeyfield
Mon 16/09/2019Cobra Cowboys-Elstree & Borehamwood
Tue 17/09/2019The Rolling Bones-Naan
Tue 17/09/2019Urban Fighters-Straw, Berries & Cream
Tue 17/09/2019Inception-G-Force
Tue 17/09/2019Hadley Wood-The Barnet Belles
Wed 18/09/2019Chocoholics-The Wannabies
Thu 19/09/2019Non-Alcoholics-Simply the Rest
Thu 19/09/2019G & T's-The Fursty Ferrets
Thu 19/09/2019Kidston B-uffalos-The Hit Men