Summer League Fixtures

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Mon 23/04/2018The Miserables11.0-9.0The Hit Men
Mon 23/04/2018Kidston 17.5-12.5Adeyfield
Mon 23/04/2018Cobra Cowboys5.0-15.0G-Force
Mon 23/04/2018Silver Knights9.0-11.0The Fursty Ferrets
Tue 24/04/2018Inception12.5-7.5RSR
Tue 24/04/2018Stanmore Twoers4.5-15.5The Rolling Bones
Wed 25/04/2018Hadley Wood5.0-15.0Naan
Wed 25/04/2018Borehamwood11.0-9.0The Good Old Boys
Wed 25/04/2018Stanmore Wunners9.5-10.5Chocoholics
Thu 26/04/2018Kidston 27.0-13.0The Abstainers
Thu 26/04/2018The Allsorts11.5-8.5Simply the Rest
Mon 30/04/2018The Miserables13.5-6.5The Allsorts
Mon 30/04/2018Cobra Cowboys13.5-6.5Kidston 2
Mon 30/04/2018RSR14.0-6.0Chocoholics
Tue 01/05/2018Inception14.5-5.5Stanmore Wunners
Tue 01/05/2018Naan8.5-11.5The Hit Men
Tue 01/05/2018Stanmore Twoers7.5-12.5Kidston 1
Tue 01/05/2018The Rolling Bones12.5-7.5Adeyfield
Wed 02/05/2018The Good Old Boys12.0-8.0The Fursty Ferrets
Wed 02/05/2018Borehamwood17.0-3.0Silver Knights
Wed 02/05/2018Hadley Wood5.0-15.0Simply the Rest
Thu 03/05/2018G-Force12.0-8.0The Abstainers
Tue 08/05/2018The Miserables9.5-10.5Hadley Wood
Tue 08/05/2018Chocoholics5.5-14.5Inception
Tue 08/05/2018Kidston 17.0-13.0The Rolling Bones
Tue 08/05/2018Silver Knights9.5-10.5The Good Old Boys
Wed 09/05/2018Stanmore Wunners7.5-12.5RSR
Wed 09/05/2018The Abstainers9.0-11.0Cobra Cowboys
Wed 09/05/2018Adeyfield18.0-2.0Stanmore Twoers
Thu 10/05/2018Simply the Rest10.0-10.0Naan
Thu 10/05/2018The Fursty Ferrets8.5-11.5Borehamwood
Thu 10/05/2018The Allsorts11.5-8.5The Hit Men
Thu 10/05/2018Kidston 27.0-13.0G-Force
Mon 14/05/2018Kidston 112.5-7.5Kidston 2
Mon 14/05/2018Silver Knights12.0-8.0Stanmore Wunners
Tue 15/05/2018Stanmore Twoers8.5-11.5Cobra Cowboys
Tue 15/05/2018The Hit Men12.0-8.0Simply the Rest
Tue 15/05/2018The Rolling Bones3.5-16.5G-Force
Tue 15/05/2018Naan11.5-8.5The Miserables
Wed 16/05/2018Hadley Wood4.5-15.5The Allsorts
Wed 16/05/2018Borehamwood5.0-15.0Inception
Wed 16/05/2018Adeyfield10.0-10.0The Abstainers
Wed 16/05/2018The Good Old Boys12.5-7.5RSR
Thu 17/05/2018The Fursty Ferrets6.5-13.5Chocoholics
Mon 21/05/2018The Abstainers16.5-3.5Kidston 1
Mon 21/05/2018Cobra Cowboys7.0-13.0The Rolling Bones
Mon 21/05/2018RSR11.5-8.5Borehamwood
Tue 22/05/2018The Hit Men11.0-9.0Hadley Wood
Tue 22/05/2018Chocoholics13.0-7.0Silver Knights
Tue 22/05/2018Inception12.0-8.0The Good Old Boys
Wed 23/05/2018Stanmore Wunners9.0-11.0The Fursty Ferrets
Thu 24/05/2018The Allsorts11.5-8.5Naan
Thu 24/05/2018Kidston 213.0-7.0Adeyfield
Thu 24/05/2018G-Force11.5-8.5Stanmore Twoers
Thu 24/05/2018Simply the Rest16.0-4.0The Miserables
Tue 29/05/2018Stanmore Twoers12.0-8.0Kidston 2
Tue 29/05/2018Naan10.5-9.5The Rolling Bones
Tue 29/05/2018Silver Knights5.0-15.0Inception
Tue 29/05/2018The Hit Men10.0-10.0Kidston 1
Wed 30/05/2018The Miserables15.5-4.5G-Force
Wed 30/05/2018Borehamwood10.0-10.0Stanmore Wunners
Wed 30/05/2018Hadley Wood7.0-13.0Adeyfield
Wed 30/05/2018The Good Old Boys10.0-10.0Chocoholics
Thu 31/05/2018The Fursty Ferrets14.5-5.5RSR
Thu 31/05/2018The Allsorts8.5-11.5The Abstainers
Thu 31/05/2018Simply the Rest11.5-8.5Cobra Cowboys
Mon 04/06/2018Cobra Cowboys8.0-12.0The Allsorts
Mon 04/06/2018RSR5.0-15.0Silver Knights
Mon 04/06/2018Kidston 110.0-10.0The Miserables
Mon 04/06/2018The Abstainers8.5-11.5Simply the Rest
Tue 05/06/2018Inception4.0-16.0The Fursty Ferrets
Tue 05/06/2018Chocoholics13.5-6.5Borehamwood
Tue 05/06/2018Stanmore Twoers10.5-9.5Hadley Wood
Wed 06/06/2018Stanmore Wunners14.5-5.5The Good Old Boys
Wed 06/06/2018Adeyfield13.0-7.0Naan
Thu 07/06/2018G-Force7.5-12.5The Hit Men
Thu 07/06/2018Kidston 24.5-15.5The Rolling Bones
Mon 11/06/2018The Miserables6.5-13.5The Good Old Boys
Mon 11/06/2018The Abstainers5.0-15.0Chocoholics
Mon 11/06/2018Kidston 18.5-11.5Silver Knights
Mon 11/06/2018Cobra Cowboys9.5-10.5Inception
Tue 12/06/2018The Hit Men9.0-11.0Adeyfield
Tue 12/06/2018Naan9.5-10.5Stanmore Twoers
Wed 13/06/2018Hadley Wood8.0-12.0The Rolling Bones
Thu 14/06/2018G-Force13.0-7.0RSR
Thu 14/06/2018Simply the Rest11.5-8.5Borehamwood
Thu 14/06/2018The Allsorts11.0-9.0The Fursty Ferrets
Thu 14/06/2018Kidston 210.0-10.0Stanmore Wunners
Mon 18/06/2018RSR-Cobra Cowboys
Mon 18/06/2018Kidston 1-Naan
Mon 18/06/2018Silver Knights-Adeyfield
Tue 19/06/2018Chocoholics-Kidston 2
Tue 19/06/2018The Rolling Bones-The Hit Men
Tue 19/06/2018Inception-G-Force
Tue 19/06/2018Stanmore Twoers-The Miserables
Wed 20/06/2018Borehamwood-The Allsorts
Wed 20/06/2018Stanmore Wunners-The Abstainers
Wed 20/06/2018The Good Old Boys-Hadley Wood
Thu 21/06/2018The Fursty Ferrets-Simply the Rest
Mon 25/06/2018The Abstainers-RSR
Mon 25/06/2018The Miserables-The Fursty Ferrets
Mon 25/06/2018Cobra Cowboys-Stanmore Wunners
Tue 26/06/2018Naan-The Good Old Boys
Tue 26/06/2018G-Force-Chocoholics
Tue 26/06/2018The Hit Men-Borehamwood
Tue 26/06/2018Stanmore Twoers-Silver Knights
Wed 27/06/2018Hadley Wood-Kidston 1
Thu 28/06/2018Kidston 2-Inception
Thu 28/06/2018The Allsorts-Adeyfield
Thu 28/06/2018Simply the Rest-The Rolling Bones
Mon 02/07/2018Kidston 1-Simply the Rest
Mon 02/07/2018Silver Knights-The Rolling Bones
Mon 02/07/2018RSR-Kidston 2
Tue 03/07/2018Inception-The Abstainers
Tue 03/07/2018Stanmore Twoers-The Hit Men
Tue 03/07/2018Chocoholics-Cobra Cowboys
Wed 04/07/2018Borehamwood-Naan
Wed 04/07/2018The Good Old Boys-The Allsorts
Wed 04/07/2018Adeyfield-The Miserables
Wed 04/07/2018Stanmore Wunners-G-Force
Thu 05/07/2018The Fursty Ferrets-Hadley Wood
Mon 09/07/2018Kidston 1-Stanmore Wunners
Mon 09/07/2018The Miserables-Borehamwood
Tue 10/07/2018The Rolling Bones-RSR
Tue 10/07/2018The Hit Men-The Fursty Ferrets
Tue 10/07/2018Naan-Cobra Cowboys
Tue 10/07/2018Stanmore Twoers-Inception
Wed 11/07/2018Hadley Wood-The Abstainers
Wed 11/07/2018Adeyfield-Chocoholics
Thu 12/07/2018The Allsorts-G-Force
Thu 12/07/2018Simply the Rest-The Good Old Boys
Thu 12/07/2018Kidston 2-Silver Knights
Mon 16/07/2018Silver Knights-The Abstainers
Mon 16/07/2018Cobra Cowboys-The Miserables
Mon 16/07/2018RSR-Stanmore Twoers
Tue 17/07/2018Chocoholics-Kidston 1
Tue 17/07/2018Inception-The Rolling Bones
Wed 18/07/2018Stanmore Wunners-Adeyfield
Wed 18/07/2018The Good Old Boys-The Hit Men
Wed 18/07/2018Borehamwood-Hadley Wood
Thu 19/07/2018G-Force-Simply the Rest
Thu 19/07/2018The Fursty Ferrets-Naan
Thu 19/07/2018Kidston 2-The Allsorts
Mon 23/07/2018The Miserables-Silver Knights
Mon 23/07/2018Kidston 1-Borehamwood
Tue 24/07/2018Stanmore Twoers-Stanmore Wunners
Tue 24/07/2018The Hit Men-The Abstainers
Tue 24/07/2018Naan-G-Force
Tue 24/07/2018The Rolling Bones-Chocoholics
Wed 25/07/2018Hadley Wood-Cobra Cowboys
Wed 25/07/2018Adeyfield-The Good Old Boys
Thu 26/07/2018The Allsorts-Inception
Thu 26/07/2018Kidston 2-The Fursty Ferrets
Thu 26/07/2018Simply the Rest-RSR
Mon 30/07/2018The Abstainers-Naan
Mon 30/07/2018Silver Knights-The Hit Men
Mon 30/07/2018RSR-The Allsorts
Tue 31/07/2018Chocoholics-Stanmore Twoers
Tue 31/07/2018Inception-Simply the Rest
Wed 01/08/2018Borehamwood-Adeyfield
Wed 01/08/2018The Good Old Boys-Kidston 1
Wed 01/08/2018Stanmore Wunners-The Rolling Bones
Thu 02/08/2018The Fursty Ferrets-Cobra Cowboys
Thu 02/08/2018G-Force-Hadley Wood
Thu 02/08/2018Kidston 2-The Miserables
Mon 06/08/2018The Miserables-The Rolling Bones
Mon 06/08/2018Kidston 1-Inception
Mon 06/08/2018The Abstainers-The Fursty Ferrets
Tue 07/08/2018The Hit Men-Cobra Cowboys
Tue 07/08/2018Naan-Kidston 2
Tue 07/08/2018Stanmore Twoers-The Good Old Boys
Wed 08/08/2018Adeyfield-RSR
Wed 08/08/2018Hadley Wood-Silver Knights
Thu 09/08/2018G-Force-Borehamwood
Thu 09/08/2018Simply the Rest-Chocoholics
Thu 09/08/2018The Allsorts-Stanmore Wunners
Mon 13/08/2018RSR-The Hit Men
Mon 13/08/2018Silver Knights-Naan
Mon 13/08/2018The Abstainers-The Miserables
Mon 13/08/2018Cobra Cowboys-Kidston 1
Tue 14/08/2018Chocoholics-The Allsorts
Tue 14/08/2018Inception-Adeyfield
Wed 15/08/2018Borehamwood-Stanmore Twoers
Wed 15/08/2018Stanmore Wunners-Simply the Rest
Wed 15/08/2018The Good Old Boys-The Rolling Bones
Thu 16/08/2018Kidston 2-Hadley Wood
Thu 16/08/2018The Fursty Ferrets-G-Force
Mon 20/08/2018Cobra Cowboys-Silver Knights
Mon 20/08/2018The Abstainers-The Good Old Boys
Mon 20/08/2018Kidston 1-The Fursty Ferrets
Mon 20/08/2018The Miserables-Stanmore Wunners
Tue 21/08/2018The Hit Men-Chocoholics
Tue 21/08/2018Naan-RSR
Wed 22/08/2018Adeyfield-G-Force
Wed 22/08/2018Hadley Wood-Inception
Thu 23/08/2018The Allsorts-The Rolling Bones
Thu 23/08/2018Kidston 2-Borehamwood
Thu 23/08/2018Simply the Rest-Stanmore Twoers
Tue 28/08/2018Chocoholics-The Miserables
Tue 28/08/2018Inception-Naan
Tue 28/08/2018Silver Knights-G-Force
Tue 28/08/2018Kidston 1-The Allsorts
Wed 29/08/2018The Good Old Boys-Cobra Cowboys
Wed 29/08/2018Borehamwood-The Rolling Bones
Wed 29/08/2018Stanmore Wunners-The Hit Men
Wed 29/08/2018RSR-Hadley Wood
Thu 30/08/2018Kidston 2-Simply the Rest
Thu 30/08/2018The Abstainers-Stanmore Twoers
Thu 30/08/2018The Fursty Ferrets-Adeyfield
Mon 03/09/2018Kidston 1-RSR
Mon 03/09/2018The Miserables-Inception
Mon 03/09/2018Cobra Cowboys-Borehamwood
Tue 04/09/2018The Rolling Bones-The Abstainers
Tue 04/09/2018Naan-Chocoholics
Tue 04/09/2018The Hit Men-Kidston 2
Tue 04/09/2018Stanmore Twoers-The Fursty Ferrets
Wed 05/09/2018Hadley Wood-Stanmore Wunners
Thu 06/09/2018Simply the Rest-Adeyfield
Thu 06/09/2018The Allsorts-Silver Knights
Thu 06/09/2018G-Force-The Good Old Boys
Mon 10/09/2018Cobra Cowboys-Adeyfield
Mon 10/09/2018Silver Knights-Simply the Rest
Mon 10/09/2018RSR-The Miserables
Tue 11/09/2018Inception-The Hit Men
Tue 11/09/2018Chocoholics-Hadley Wood
Tue 11/09/2018Stanmore Twoers-The Allsorts
Wed 12/09/2018The Good Old Boys-Kidston 2
Wed 12/09/2018Stanmore Wunners-Naan
Wed 12/09/2018Borehamwood-The Abstainers
Thu 13/09/2018The Fursty Ferrets-The Rolling Bones
Thu 13/09/2018G-Force-Kidston 1